Featuring Students of 

 
Lori Moran
Suzanne Lukather
Richard Berman
Dr. Barbara Dyer
Steve Teague
Diana Walker-Neve
 

VIRTUAL  RECITALS

 

* Required Field

Virtual Recital Attendance Registration

Please join us for our Virtual Recital Series, presented in collaboration among all the teachers of the Lori Moran Music Studios.  Our combined students will present pieces they have been working on this year.  The recital will feature Jazz, Broadway, Classical, Pop and of course, some Disney music, so there'll be something for everyone!

Admission is FREE, so we hope you'll come and enjoy!  To avoid recital "crashers", rather than post the Zoom link publicly, we ask that you please fill out the form below, and we'll send you the Zoom invitation code and password prior to the recital.  

Recital 1:  Saturday, July 11, 2020 12:00 PM Pacific Time / 3:00 PM Eastern Time

Recital 2:  Sunday, August 16, 2020 2:00 PM Pacific Time / 5:00 PM Eastern Time

Recital 3:  Sunday, October 4, 2020  12:00 PM Pacific Time / 3:00 PM Eastern Time

Events

Saturday, July 11, 2020
12:00 Noon Pacific 
3:00 PM Eastern
Sunday, August 16, 2020
2:00 PM Pacific 
5:00 PM Eastern
Sunday, October 4, 2020
12:00 Noon Pacific 
3:00 PM Eastern